Nominate an NEA Jazz Master

National Endowment for the Arts
Deadline: 10/31/2022

The NEA Jazz Masters Fellowship is the highest honor that our nation bestows upon jazz musicians. Each year since 1982, the program has elevated to its ranks a select number of living legends who have made exceptional contributions to the advancement of jazz. The NEA encourages nominations of a diverse and broad range of individuals who have been significant to the field of jazz through vocal and instrumental performance, creative leadership, and education.

Make a nomination!

Less is More - Get Out & ExploreCheck it out